Long Hair Don’t Care? 

So it’s the trend of the year it seems: the bearded man. Coincidentally it’s also the accessory of the season for ladies: a bearded man…

Grow them if you will but all I ask is that if you decide to grow a Gentleman’s beard (any kind of facial hair really) dare I ask that you maintain that bad boy with the right essentials.

bearded gent

Sexy-SoCal

The Castaway look done right can be very Sexy-SoCal; Hoeever, done wrong will only leave you with your volleyball to keep you company!

Gentlemen: So how do you suggest we maintain the look so dudes envy it and girls dig it?

Simple. The Barbers Brew Grooming Company. 

The Barbers Brew

{Get your sample in The Premium StylePak™}

Not only is everything made by hand with no preservatives in Toronto, Canada but my friends at ‘the brew are full of passion and excitement for what they create. I don’t know about you but given the choice imma go with the company run by passionate, serving-minded entrepreneurs because I know I’m guaranteed an authentic experience!

With 3 awesome fragrances made with essential oils (mmmm delicious) my hubby was the bearded guinea pig who gets to try this stuff out!

[I will preface by stating that his skin although beautiful (whatever, I’m biased!) like many men, can get quite problematic when shaving due to a very coarse and full hair growth.]

 

So if you are a Modern Man sans el beardo the cool thing about The Barbers Brew beard oil is that it’s a great way to keep it soft, shiney and most importantly smelling terrific!

On the converse, of you have love for the beard but are admiring from a distance, not sure if you can pull it off, the comfort factor or for uneven hair-growth reasons, you choose not too … GOOD NEWS: you can still enjoy the beard oils. It’s a preshave as well as a conditioning beard oil.

[see the post beard pic below]

Pre Shave OIl

Use as a pre-shave OR beard oil for max value

  • No red bumps
  • Prevents tugging while shaving
  • Leaves skin so soft
  • Smells manly and fresh

All is to say, check out my friends over at The Barbers Brew and treat yourself!

You can enjoy a sample bottle of The Barbers Brew inside The StylePak™ when you order a Premium or VIP ‘Pak

_____________________________

www.shopwithshona.com

Follow SHOP WITH SHONA on Social Media | @shopwithshona | http://www.shopwithshona.com |

One thought on “Long Hair Don’t Care? 

  1. Amazing! Thank you so much!

    I am going to repost your style pack on Instagram. I just ordered more supplies and now have sample size bottles, so I can give away all the different scents. I’m going to get the shopping cart of my site up this weekend. I’m working with Shopify and fedex on the shipping section. Once I get it figured out, I’m going live. I will also have your shop on my site as a collaboration as well, I’ll keep you posted on that.

    Thank you! Armando Lecce

    The Barber’s Brew Grooming Co X Intoxicate your senses X

    Web: http://www.thebarbersbrew.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Thebarbersbrew Instagram & Twitter: @thebarbersbrew

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

